Directory: Administrative Staff of ECHO Ontario at UHN

Rhonda Mostyn
Project Manager
E: rhonda.mostyn@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 3052

Ralph Fabico (Leave of Absence)
Program Coordinator
E: ralph.fabico@uhn.ca                                   
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4435

Gina Marinakos                             
Program Coordinator
E: gina.marinakos@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 3271

Sarah Tea                             
Administrative Assistant
E: sarah.tea@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 3549

Shamini Martin                                              
Education Coordinator
E: shamini.martin@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4428

Jane Zhao  
Research Coordinator
E: jane.zhao@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4448