Directory: Administrative Staff of ECHO Ontario at UHN

 

Rhonda Mostyn
Project Manager
E: rhonda.mostyn@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 3052

Ralph Fabico                                                   
Program Coordinator
E: ralph.fabico@uhn.ca                                   
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4435

Ashley Grilo (Liver & Rheumatology)
Administrative Assistant
E: ashley.grilo@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4429

Anastasia Paramonova (Chronic Pain/Opioid Stewardship)                                          
Administrative Assistant
E: anastasia.paramonova@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 3271

Gina Marinakos (Chronic Pain/Opioid Stewardship)  –  Maternity Leave                                       
Administrative Assistant
E: gina.marinakos@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 3271

Shamini Martin                                           
Education Coordinator
E: shamini.martin@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4428

Jane Zhao
Research Coordinator
E: jane.zhao@uhn.ca
P: 416-597-3422 ext. 4448